• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FAI Kazakhstan LLP

FAI Kazakhstan LLP is one of the resident companies of Aksai Industrial Park where it has established in 2017. It is one of the few companies of the Oil & Gas industry in Kazakhstan that designs and produces pressure equipment in accordance and certified by ASME. The technical knowledge is transferred thanks to the partnership with FAI Officine di Carvico SpA, located in Italy, whose long lasting experience of over 55 years in the production of pipeline components, high-pressure vessels and seawater intake screening systems has brought FAI to be a leader in this field.
FAI Kazakhstan LLP
FAI Kazakhstan is specialized in pressure vessel and pipeline components manufacturing as well as providing automated or manual welding services and automated Ultrasonic Testing activities on exotic material such as F22 modified.

Pressure vessels manufacturing includes products such as columns, reactors, separators, scrubbers, rand/slug catchers, air coolers, shell and tube heat exchangers, steam drums.
Pipeline components that are produced range from scraper traps, pig detectors, pig sphere handling facilities, pipeline repairing & maintenance and process packages.

Photogallery

Some corporate images.
  • FAI KZ 2
  • FAI KZ 10v
  • FAI KZ 9
  • FAI KZ 4
  • FAI KZ 1v
  • FAI KZ 7
  • FAI KZ 6
  • FAI KZ 3
FAI Kazakhstan is specialized in welding technologies and is able to perform F22 welding and provide a qualified WPS. Furthermore, services like advanced NDE such as Eddy Current and TOFD/Phased Array Automated UT are conducted.
Throughout the years the national Kazakh workforce has undergone welding training programs in Kazakhstan and Italy increasing the transfer of know-how amongst local workers maximizing the increase of local content and allowing to structure post-sales and warranty services with immediate dispatch of local trained personnel.
FAI Kazakhstan is holder of ASME U1 and with the support of FAI Carvico it is holder of ASME U2 stamp and S-stamp.

RESIDENT COMPANIES

HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

Aksai Industrial Park

6500 m² Production Workshops
3000 m² Offices Complex
4200 m² Custom Bonded Area
3000 m² Warehouses Space
  225 m² Custom Bonded Warehouse
  200 m² Mechanical Laboratory

Contact us

184/1 Iksanova St., 090300, Aksai, Burlin District, West Kazakhstan Oblast, Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
E-mail: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio

• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

ТОО «ФАЙ Казахстан»

ТОО «ФАЙ Казахстан» является одной из компаний-резидентов Аксайского Индустриального Парка, созданная в 2017 году. Это одна из немногих компаний Нефтегазовой отрасли Казахстана, которая проектирует и производит оборудование под давлением в соответствии с ASME. Технические знания передаются благодаря партнерству с компанией ФАЙ Оффичине ди Карвико СпА, расположенной в Италии, чей многолетний более чем 55-летний опыт производства компонентов трубопроводов, сосудов высокого давления и систем фильтрации забортной воды позволил ФАЙ стать лидером в этой области.
ТОО «ФАЙ Казахстан»
«ФАЙ Казахстан» специализируется на производстве сосудов под давлением и компонентов трубопроводов, а также на предоставлении услуг по автоматической или ручной сварке и автоматизированных Ультразвуковых Испытаний необычных материалов, таких как модифицированный F22.
Производство сосудов высокого давления включает в себя такие продукты, как колонны, реакторы, сепараторы, газоочистители, улавливатели rand/конденсата, воздухоохладители, кожухотрубные теплообменники, паросборники.
Производимые компоненты трубопроводов варьируются от скребковых ловушек, детекторов скребков, шаровые погрузочно-разгрузочные устройства, ремонта и технического обслуживания трубопроводов и технологических комплексов.

Фотогалерея

Корпоративные изображения.
  • FAI KZ 2
  • FAI KZ 10v
  • FAI KZ 9
  • FAI KZ 4
  • FAI KZ 1v
  • FAI KZ 7
  • FAI KZ 6
  • FAI KZ 3
«ФАЙ Казахстан» специализируется на сварочных технологиях и способна выполнять сварку F22 и предоставлять квалифицированную Спецификацию Процедуры Сварки (WPS). Кроме того, предоставляются такие услуги, как продвинутый неразрушающий контроль, вихретоковый и автоматизированный дифракционно-временной метод контроля / Ультразвуковой Контроль Фазированными Решетками.

На протяжении многих лет казахстанские сотрудники проходилаи программы обучения сварке в Казахстане и Италии, увеличивая передачу ноу-хау среди местных работников, максимально увеличивая местное содержание и позволяя структурировать послепродажное и гарантийное обслуживание с немедленной отправкой местного обученного персонала.

«ФАЙ Казахстан» является обладателем марки ASME U1 и при поддержке ФАЙ Карвико является обладателем марки ASME U2 и S-марки.

КОМПАНИИ-РЕЗИДЕНТЫ

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

АИП

6500 м² Производственные Цеха
3000 м² Офисный Комплекс
4200 м² Таможенная Зона
3000 м² Складские Помещения
225 м² СВХ
200 м² Мех. Лаборатория

Контакты

090300, Казахстан,
Западно-Казахстанская область, Бурлинский район, г. Аксай,
ул. Ихсанова 184/1
Телефон: +7 (71133) 41228 доб.номер: 155
Эл. адрес: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio