• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

PetroWeld LLP

Established in 2011 inside Aksai Industrial Park to support the Oil & Gas Industry in the West Kazakhstan Region, Petroweld LLP mainly provides welding services to its customers and the resident companies of AIP.
PetroWeld
Petroweld LLP is specialized in the provision of welding services, welding consumables and qualified welding personnel. 

The workforce is completely formed by Kazakh workers who throughout the years have been qualified with dedicated training programs in the Republic of Kazakhstan as well as in Italy for F22 modified welding.

In house available welding processes such as GTAW, SMAW, GMAW, FCAW, SAW, SAW TANDEM, are continuously updated and supported by Code and Welding Procedure Qualification Records are approved by recognized bodies such as Lloyds Register.

Photogallery

Some corporate images.
  • PetroWeld 1
  • PetroWeld 2v
  • PetroWeld 4
  • PetroWeld 5
  • PetroWeld 3
  • PetroWeld 6
  • PetroWeld 7
  • PetroWeld 8
Apart from welding services, Petroweld LLP also performs sandblasting and painting activities on all the products that are manufactured from the other resident companies of Aksai Industrial Park. These products include valves, pig traps, pressure vessels and other pipeline components.

Petroweld LLP also performs services such as X ray scanning, laser survey coating and preservation, API 510 inspection, 3D laser surveys, diagnostic TM scan of columns, heat treatment up to 1250 °C, coating and preservation.
Repair activities are carried out on concrete and metal structures, vessels and pipeline components, condensate splitter, mechanical testing provision of heavy pipe racks and tanks.

RESIDENT COMPANIES

HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

Aksai Industrial Park

6500 m² Production Workshops
3000 m² Offices Complex
4200 m² Custom Bonded Area
3000 m² Warehouses Space
  225 m² Custom Bonded Warehouse
  200 m² Mechanical Laboratory

Contact us

184/1 Iksanova St., 090300, Aksai, Burlin District, West Kazakhstan Oblast, Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
E-mail: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio

• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

ТОО «Петровелд»

Основанное в 2011 году на территории Аксайского Индустриального Парка для поддержки Нефтегазовой Отрасли Западно-Казахстанской области, ТОО «Петровелд» в основном предоставляет сварочные услуги своим клиентам и компаниям-резидентам АИП.
Image
ТОО «Петровелд» специализируется на предоставлении сварочных работ, сварочных материалов и квалифицированного персонала по сварке.
Штат сотрудников полностью сформирован казахстанскими рабочими, которые на протяжении многих лет проходили курсы повышения квалификации по специальным программам обучения в Республике Казахстан, а также в Италии по модифицированной сварке F22.

Доступные внутри компании сварочные процессы, такие как GTAW, SMAW, GMAW, FCAW, SAW, SAW TANDEM, постоянно обновляются и поддерживаются Кодексом, а Протоколы Аттестации Сварочных Процедур утверждаются признанными органами, такими как Lloyds Register.

Фотогалерея

Корпоративные изображения.
  • PetroWeld 1
  • PetroWeld 2v
  • PetroWeld 4
  • PetroWeld 5
  • PetroWeld 3
  • PetroWeld 6
  • PetroWeld 7
  • PetroWeld 8
Помимо сварочных работ, ТОО «Петровелд» также осуществляет пескоструйные и покрасочные работы всей продукции, выпускаемой другими компаниями-резидентами Аксайского Индустриального Парка. Эти продукты включают в себя: клапаны, камеры пуска/приема средств очистки и диагностики, сосуды под давлением и другие соединительные детали трубопроводов.

ТОО «Петровелд» также выполняет такие услуги как рентгеновское сканирование,
лазерное обследование покрытия и консервации, инспекция API 510, лазерное 3D обследование, диагностика сканирования ТМ колонн, термическая обработка до 1250 °С, нанесение покрытия и консервация.
Ремонтные работы проводятся на бетонных и металлических конструкциях, сосудах и соединительных деталях трубопроводов, колоннах разделителя конденсата, обеспечении механических испытаний тяжелых трубных стеллажей и резервуаров.

КОМПАНИИ-РЕЗИДЕНТЫ

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

АИП

7000 м² Производственные Цеха
3000 м² Офисный Комплекс
4200 м² Таможенная Зона
3000 м² Складские Помещения
225 м² СВХ
200 м² Мех. Лаборатория

Контакты

090300, Казахстан,
Западно-Казахстанская область, Бурлинский район, г. Аксай,
ул. Ихсанова 184/1
Телефон: +7 (71133) 41228 доб.номер: 155
Эл. адрес: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio