• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sferova Kazakhstan LLP

Established in 2012 as local entity participated by Sferova Italy with headquarters in the Italian town of Sulbiate, Sferova Kazakhstan’s mission is to implement the transfer of know-how and increase the manufacturing capabilities in Kazakhstan. It is specialized in the production of industrial valves that are designed, produced and tested under an accredited Quality System in compliance with ISO 9001:2008, P.E.D. 97/23/CE and API Spec. Q1.
Image
Sferova Kazakhstan produces a wide variety of valves ranging from Ball, Gate, Double Block & Bleed, Check and Globe Valves. We are able to cover all the various stages of manufacturing including machining, assembly, testing, sandblasting and painting. All of these activities are performed in compliance with international standards and certifications.
Sferova Kazakhstan has planned its operations to gradually transfer the production capability in Kazakhstan based on a progressive local content development program. We have regularly performed training for the technical upgrade for Kazakh employees in Aksai allowing us to have a 90% of local staff. In addition, the manufacturing activities have been constantly increased and we are now able to reach a percentage of CT-KZ up to 75% depending on the range of valve considered.

Photogallery

Some corporate images.
  • Sferova1
  • Sferova4 v
  • Sferova7
  • Sferova6
  • Sferova3 v
  • Sferova5
  • Sferova9
  • Sferova2
Sferova ball valves are designed, produced and tested under an accredited Quality System in compliance with ISO 9001:2008, P.E.D. 97/23/CE and API Spec. Q1.
Production is 100% tested in accordance with main international standards and special testing can be performed upon request.

RESIDENT COMPANIES

HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

Aksai Industrial Park

6500 m² Production Workshops
3000 m² Offices Complex
4200 m² Custom Bonded Area
3000 m² Warehouses Space
  225 m² Custom Bonded Warehouse
  200 m² Mechanical Laboratory

Contact us

184/1 Iksanova St., 090300, Aksai, Burlin District, West Kazakhstan Oblast, Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
E-mail: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio

• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

Сферова Казахстан

Основанная в 2012 году как местная организация с участием Сферова Италия со штаб-квартирой в итальянском городе Сульбьяте, миссия Сферова Казахстан заключается в реализации передачи ноу-хау и увеличении производственных мощностей в Казахстане. Компания специализируется на производстве промышленных клапанов, которые проектируются, производятся и тестируются в соответствии с аккредитованной Системой Качества в соответствии с ISO 9001:2008, P. E. D. 97/23/CE и API Spec. Q1.
Image
Сферова Казахстан выпускает широкое разнообразие клапанов: Шаровые, Шиберные, Сдвоенные Запорные Клапаны со Спускным Клапаном, Обратные и Регулирующие Клапаны. Мы можем охватить все различные этапы производства, включая механическую обработку, сборку, испытания, пескоструйную обработку и покраску. Все эти работы выполняются в соответствии с международными стандартами и сертификациями.
Сферова Казахстан запланировала свою деятельность по постепенному переносу производственных мощностей в Казахстан на основе прогрессивной программы развития местного содержания. Мы регулярно проводим обучение по техническому повышению квалификации казахстанских сотрудников в Аксае, что позволяет нам иметь 90% местного персонала. Кроме того, производственная деятельность постоянно расширялась, и теперь мы можем достичь процентного содержания CT-KZ до 75% в зависимости от рассматриваемого ассортимента клапанов.

Фотогалерея

Корпоративные изображения.
  • Sferova1
  • Sferova4 v
  • Sferova7
  • Sferova6
  • Sferova3 v
  • Sferova5
  • Sferova9
  • Sferova2
Шаровые клапаны Сферова разработаны, произведены и испытаны в рамках аккредитованной Системы Качества в соответствии с ISO 9001:2008, P. E. D. 97/23/CE и API Spec. Q1.
Производство на 100% проходит испытания в соответствии с основными международными стандартами, а специальные испытания могут быть проведены по запросу.

КОМПАНИИ-РЕЗИДЕНТЫ

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

АИП

6500 м² Производственные Цеха
3000 м² Офисный Комплекс
4200 м² Таможенная Зона
3000 м² Складские Помещения
225 м² СВХ
200 м² Мех. Лаборатория

Контакты

090300, Казахстан,
Западно-Казахстанская область, Бурлинский район, г. Аксай,
ул. Ихсанова 184/1
Телефон: +7 (71133) 41228 доб.номер: 155
Эл. адрес: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio